Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Dean-Durham

Monica Dean-Durham

November 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Monica Dean-Durham
"State Farm did not provide me with service that I expected, I called several times because my card was compromised and was not able to speak to anyone directly before being transferred and transferred. No I am not interested in providing my monthly payments to a company and unable to speak to some one directly. State Farm is replaceable there are other companies where I can invest and use my life benefits while living and not be told that I pay into a policy for two years and then only then can I use this policy. I sent an email asking for payments to stop and said the same message directly to an agent and she sends an Adobe document, this is a terrible trick to extend until the payment date and State Farm will have their attempt in writing that says that documentation was sent in, and seems like I did not comply by sending the requested document. No please give me the same speedy service of a docu sign, or pdf."
Profile photo of Sandra Reeves

Sandra Reeves

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Reeves
"Excellent services and exceptional employees. Always there if you need them."
Profile photo of Greg Fussell

Greg Fussell

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Fussell
"I’ve had insurance in place with Mr. Larry Cowart and his excellent staff of State Farm Insurance for many years now. Jane Rentz is my first point of contact, she is an outstanding person, whenever I’m in need of additional service, or maintaining my current account, she provides outstanding service and is genuinely concerned with all of the coverages that I have in place. I have in force homeowners, personal items and auto coverage, after shopping all of my insurance needs the rates I have received are second to none, again the value driven quality of service meets and exceeds all expectations. Mr. Cowart is involved with daily demands of the service excellence in the office and with my account he has made things happen while solving anticipated issues before they have had a chance to develop! If you’re looking for an office of Insurance agents and support staff that you can speak with personally and receive one on one service, Cowart State Farm Insurance is for you !"
Profile photo of amy ford

amy ford

August 15, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by amy ford
"Thank you for my insurance cards, I like great customer service!"
Profile photo of Savannah Camp

Savannah Camp

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Camp
"I am a first time renter and had no idea the questions to ask about Renter's Insurance. Shannon was friendly and helped in any way I needed. Great quality. Great response. Thanks for taking care of me, Shannon!"
Profile photo of Mary Madison

Mary Madison

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Madison
"I've been with state farm for a long time and I love my agent, Mr Cowart and the people that work for him. I particularly like Jane who has assisted me for many years. She's knowledgeable, kind, and sensitive to my needs."
Profile photo of Linita Pike

Linita Pike

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linita Pike
"Great people"
Profile photo of Whitney Randolph

Whitney Randolph

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Randolph
"shannon was awesome!! she answered any questions i had and gave me a great rate"
Profile photo of Dana Carson

Dana Carson

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Carson
"I have been a customer with Larry Cowart's office for over 25 years. The staff has always gone above and beyond to make sure my family and I have the best coverage and all of our insurance needs are met. I cannot say enough good things about this office. What a fabulous group of folks!! Thanks for ALWAYS going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Rae Jones

Rae Jones

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Jones
"I switched from one State Farm agent to this one due to alot of careless mistakes that robbed me of a peace of mind. I'm so happy that I made the decision to transfer my account to this office. My needs are always met and my questions are thoroughly answered. Cooper is awesome and he never hesitates to precede his call of duty to make sure my husband and I recieve quality service. I definitely recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Pam Quilty

Pam Quilty

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Quilty
"Ethan is very Helpful and quick to respond on your needs!"
Profile photo of Katie Martinek

Katie Martinek

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Martinek
"Love the people who work in this office!"
Profile photo of Miranda Grant

Miranda Grant

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Grant
"I have been with Larry Cowart for over 20 years and the service I have received has always been awesome! Jane is the best! She’s always there to help and we just love her!"
Profile photo of Chandler Bills

Chandler Bills

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Bills
"Was able to work with Ethan during the purchase of my first car and he could not have made it easier on me. He walked me through the process very efficiently and made sure I knew what exactly was going on. Even drove up to Atlanta from Macon first thing on Saturday morning to deliver the check to me. Outstanding service and even better people down there in Larry's office."
Profile photo of Patrick Moore

Patrick Moore

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Moore
"The team at Larry Cowart State Farm is nothing less than stellar. They were there for me when I needed them most, and there is not a price you can put on that kind of service. Ethan is an exceptional insurance representative with extensive knowledge of the industry. He walked me through many coverage options, and helped me come to a decision based on my needs. I would certainly recommend this particular agency as a partner in your journey to find the right coverage options for you and your family."
Profile photo of Erin Berry

Erin Berry

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Berry
"Best Agent Ever, Great Office and Staff, that go above and beyond to make my families insurance needs are always taken care of!"
Profile photo of LaTishia Fountain

LaTishia Fountain

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by LaTishia Fountain
"State Farm is excellent. My family and I, Love our State Farm Agency on Bass Road in Macon, Ga. Cooper is a Rock Star."
Profile photo of MONIQUE Hines

MONIQUE Hines

May 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by MONIQUE Hines
"Great people! They really helped me sit down and create a package that was good for me and in my budget!"